About Chakra Reset

The 21 Day Chakra Reset series is uniquely designed to help you balance and align all 7 of the major chakra centers. Each day, you will focus on a specific chakra, starting with the root chakra and working your way up to the crown chakra.

The series includes daily yoga classes that are tailored to each chakra, as well as guided meditations to help you connect with and balance your energy centers.

This series takes place over the course of 7 weeks, with 3 classes each week, making for 21 classes total. By the end of the 21 days, you will have a deeper understanding of your energy system and tools to help you maintain balance and alignment in your daily life.

This is a Beginner to Intermediate level series.

In addition to the mat work, this series comes with a Chakra Workbook and a Chakra Cookbook if you're looking to apply some of these principles in other areas of your life, as well. 

All classes are released day by day, week by week. Meaning, over the course of 7 weeks, you’ll receive a new class every Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday. 

Week 1: Muladhara Chakra (Root Chakra)
Week 2: Svadhishthana Chakra (Sacral Chakra)
Week 3: Manipura Chakra (Solar Plexus Chakra)
Week 4: Anahata Chakra (Heart Chakra)
Week 5: Vishuddha Chakra (Throat Chakra)
Week 6: Ajna Chakra (Third Eye Chakra)
Week 7: Sahasrara Chakra (Crown Chakra)

The class schedule for each week is as follows:
Gentle Class (Beginner)
Strong Class (Intermediate)
Meditation (Beginner)

Although it is not required that you practice the classes in order to reap the benefits, please know this series was intentionally crafted for all classes to build on one another. However, if you see a particular area you'd like to work on, you can always jump ahead. You can also repeat a chakra as many times as needed before moving on. 

If you're a beginner and you're not quite ready to move through the Strong Flow for the week, don't worry! You can always revisit the classes you've missed when you feel ready. And you'll still experience the same benefits of the series as a whole, even if classes are skipped. 

The 21 Day Chakra Reset spans over 7 weeks to ensure you have adequate time to integrate your experiences on the mat more fully.

Course Curriculum

    1. Day 1 - Gentle Muladhara Chakra

    2. Day 2 - Strong Muladhara Chakra

    3. Day 3 - Muladhara Chakra Meditation

    4. Day 4 - Gentle Svadhistana Chakra

    5. Day 5 - Strong Svadhistana Chakra

    6. Day 6 - Svadhistana Meditation

    7. Day 7 - Gentle Manipura Chakra

    8. Day 8 - Strong Manipura Chakra

    9. Day 9 - Manipura Chakra Meditation

    10. Day 10 - Gentle Anahata Chakra

    11. Day 11 - Strong Anahata Chakra

    12. Day 12 - Anahata Chakra Meditation

    13. Day 13 - Gentle Vishuddha Chakra

    14. Day 14 - Strong Vishuddha Chakra

    15. Day 15 - Vishuddha Chakra Meditation

    16. Day 16 - Gentle Ajna Meditation

    17. Day 17 - Strong Ajna Chakra

    18. Day 18 - Ajna Chakra Meditation

    19. Day 19 - Gentle Sahasrara Chakra

    20. Day 20 - Strong Sahasrara Chakra

    21. Day 21 - Sahasrara Chakra Meditation

About this course

  • $19.99
  • 21 lessons
  • 8 hours of video content

Choose a pricing option

Let's keep in touch!

Subscribe to the mailing list and receive the latest updates

Thank You